If you're a previous customer who placed an order BEFORE the web site closed.....you can still re-download your online diet menu by using the link which was emailed to you when you originally placed the order.
This ability to re-download a previous diet menu is just a courtesy which will soon be taken offline as well.
*Since the web site is now closed we are no longer providing any customer service (e.g. we cannot answer any customer questions via email).
We apologize for any inconveniences. Thank you.